Barely a whisper separates

the Living from the Lost.



        William Jack Stephens

Where The Green Star FallsWhere The Green Star Falls


An inspirational novel about Fate, Destiny, and a Love so profound it will drive a man to the edge of sanity or salvation. In the mysterious river-lands of Patagonia Argentina amid the towering Andes and emerald green waters, Nicholas meets his fate head on. He will forfeit his life or become the man he was born to be.





  Where the Green Star Falls - Audible









a little about the author..

William Jack Stephens

William Jack Stephens - Author of Where The Green Star Falls Literary Fiction and Historical Fiction writer, Jack has lived and explored the world from the Arctic to the southern reaches of Patagonia.  

In his previous life, he served in executive roles with some of the largest companies in the world. He interacted with government agents, gave private industry counseling to congressional leaders, and served on committees that planned for nuclear, biological, or chemical disaster. 

Jack left the corporate world in 2006, and moved to his home in South America, high on a mountain in the Patagonian Andes. Now he writes Literary and Historical Fiction. Gripping and inspirational tales of adventure and romance with frightening aspects of reality. The first in a series of novels and novellas, Where The Green Star Falls, was published in 2017. 

In South America he’s known by his Spanish nickname, Memo, and when he’s not writing, he can usually be found on a wilderness river with a fly rod in his hands.